maioindie.blogg.se

Download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6
Download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6








Options for Setup (f2) and Boot Options (f12) Set User & Password - require password to log in - continue Keyboard Layout -English (US) - English(US) Partition #5 of SCSI1(0,0,0)(sda) as swap Partition #1 of SCSI1(0,0,0)(sda) as ext4 Partition tables of the following devices are changed: SCSI1(0,0,0)(sda)įollowing partitions are going to be formatted:

download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6 download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6

Install Ubuntu 16.04.1 LTS - Shortcut Englishĭownload Updates & Install 3rd part softwareĮrase Ubuntu 16.04.1 LTS and reinstall - Install Now After throwing myself at it for hours today I am at wits end on trying to sort this. I install using the shortcut on the Live Ubuntu desktop and then I am unable to get a boot to the desktop environment. The live version of Ubuntu loads up and works fine. I install Ubuntu with a Live USB created with Universal USB Installer 1.9.6.6.

download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6

Booting into Windows 10 works fine if I select it from the BIOS. The first hard drive will hold Ubuntu, and a second hard drive holds Windows 10 on it currently. I am trying to install Ubuntu on my old desktop.










Download universal usb installer 1.9.6.6